canoe fishers

Contact Us

Portage Park District Office

Portage Park District
705 Oakwood Street, Suite G-4
Ravenna, Ohio 44266
The office is located in the lower level, down the hall from the Portage County Senior Center

Phone: (330) 297-7728

General Email Address: admin@portageparkdistrict.org

Office Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00am-3:00pm
Please feel free to request an appointment outside normal office hours via voicemail or email.

Key Park District Contacts:

Executive Director:

Christine Craycroft
(330) 388-5460 mobile
ccraycroft@portageparkdistrict.org

Operations Manager:

Craig Alderman
(330) 388-5461 mobile
calderman@portageparkdistrict.org

Chief Ranger:

Doug Shepard
(330) 297-7728 office
dshepard@portageparkdistrict.org

Natural Areas Steward:

Bob Lange
(330) 808-0758 mobile
blange@portageparkdistrict.org

Public Engagement Coordinator:

Andrea S. Metzler
(330) 388-7096 mobile
ametzler@portageparkdistrict.org

Administrative Assistant:

Rory Locke
(330) 297-7728 Office, (330) 808-0496 office mobile
rlocke@portageparkdistrict.org

Park Commissioners:

Charles Engelhart- President

Allan Orashan – 1st Vice President

Thomas Hrdy – 2nd Vice President

Scott McKinney

Contact Commissioners at: admin@portageparkdistrict.org

Feedback

What’s on your mind? Do you have questions, concerns, comments or suggestions? We’d love to hear them. Please complete the form here and leave your personal feedback. Thanks!